Home / Area Representatives

Area Representatives

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

RUPA Luncheon Coordinator –  Capt. John Gorczyca (jsgorczyca@gmail.com)

Arizona

Phoenix Roadrunners – Frank Soare (jmandtheflash@hotmail.com)

Tucson Toros – Randy Ryan (randyryan40@msn.com)

California

Dana Point – Rico Santamaria (ricosantamaria@yahoo.com)

Fresno FAT Flyers – Paul Nibur (p.nibur@gmail.com)

LAX South Bay – Sharon Crawford (captaincrawford@verizon.net)

Monterey Peninsula – Phyllis Cleveland (one747czi@redshift.com)

Sacramento Valley Gold Wingers – John Gorczyca (jsgorczyca@gmail.com)

San Diego Co – Mark Mayer (mark777mayer@gmail.com)

San Francisco Bay – Rich Erhardt (captainamelia@aol.com)

San Francisco North Bay – Barney Hagen (jbhagen@earthlink.net)

San Francisco East Bay Ruparians – Neil Dahlstrom (4tamdahl@sbcglobal.net) & Rich Bouska (rbouska1@comcast.net)

Thousand Oaks – TBD

Colorado

Denver Good Ol’ Boys – Tom Johnston (thomasljohnson2@hotmail.com) & Stanley Boehm (spboehm@comcast.net)

Florida

JAX: Florida First Coasters – Jim Peterson (jepeter44@gmail.com)

NE Florida – Lowell Johnston (low1789@aol.com)

The Ham Wilson SE Florida Gold Coast – Jim Morehead (Moreheadjames@aol.com)

SE Florida Treasure Coast Sunbirds – Bob Langevin (bobl34997@aol.com)

Sarasota Sunsetters – Chris Wingardh (chriswingardh@me.com)

SW Florida – Gary Crittenden (gicritt5@comcast.net)

Tampa – Matt Middlebrooks (immbrooks1@verizon.net)

Georgia

ATL – Mike Marcano (immarcano@me.com)

Hawaii

Hawaiian Ono Nene’s – Pat Collins  (pcollins@cap.gov)

Big Island Stargazers – Linda Morley-Wells (lmwjet@earthlink.net) & Beth Ann Raphael (berapha@aol.com)

Illinois

Greater Chicago Area Group – Bob Helfferich (flybikebob@earthlink.net) & Dick Kane (Richaka4@aol.com)

The Joe Carnes 31 North-IL RUPA Group – Walt Fink (ok3wire1@att.net)

Nevada

Las Vegas – Jack Donahue (jldonahue@alumni.nd.edu)

Reno’s Biggest Little Group – Gary Dyer (gtdtahoe@att.net) & Lyle U’ren (captlylej@aol.com)

New York

New York Skyscrapers – Pete Sofman (psofman@gmail.com)

Ohio

Cleveland Crazies – Phil Jach (jach@gwis.com)

Oregon

The Oregon Coasters – Larry Farnsworth (captainlarryfarnsworth@gmail.com)

The Columbia River Geezers – Steve Barry (sbarry72@comcast.net)

The Intrepid Aviators of Southern Oregon – Bob Niccolls (bniccolls@live.com)

Texas

Houston Tex Mix – Ross Miller (flyby321@aol.com)

Washington

Seattle Gooney Birds – Henry Kerr (henrykerr41@gmail.com)

PNW Flyers – Cort de Peyster (cortreno@aol.com) & Mike Todd (skywagon56@gmail.com)

Washington DC

Washington DC – EK Williams Jr (ekwjr@earthlink.net)

Williamsburg, VA – Jim Krasno (krasnojm@earthlink.net)